Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Webinar: Teacher Development Training

January 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Curious about the Intuitive Painting Teacher Development course?
Join this free informational discussion to hear about this rich 6 month program. Bring your questions and curiosities to learn more.
I look forward to meeting you in the Zoom conversation.

 

Saturday, January 23, at 10am CST, 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK, 5pm Paris.

Topic: Teacher Development Training Informational Webinar
Time: Jan 23, 2021 10:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83213012422?pwd=Z1c3MDloRzFPY1F0UFErWUFwcnp6Zz09

Meeting ID: 832 1301 2422
Passcode: Freedom
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,83213012422#,,,,*7630563# US (Houston)
+12532158782,,83213012422#,,,,*7630563# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 832 1301 2422
Passcode: 7630563
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kWNKeTqU9

Details

Date:
January 23
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category: