Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2020

2 Day Intuitive Painting Workshop

July 11 - July 12

July 11 & 12, Saturday and Sunday, 9am-4pm CDT 2 Day  Intuitive Painting Workshop: Feeding Your Heart’s Desire to Live Fully Expressed! It feels so good to experience freedom, permission, and to create. We’re staying home! What better time to explore your Creativity? Creating is an excellent way to find your center in the uncertainty. You will learn and experience how to listen to inspiration, remove limiting blocks and connect to your limitless, natural, creative expression. Nothing feels better. When…

Find out more »

Being Grateful for IT All.

July 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Let's Lunch in Place Again! Please join me and my guest Lorraine Weiss as we have a conversation on "Being Grateful for IT All." "Life is entertainment....making one little speck of this world a little more beautiful and harmonious” Yep, it sounds like a pretty tall order. This conversation promises to bring fresh information and a fresh new meaning to gratitude. Seems to me that being grateful for it all is adding glitter to the mix, you can’t miss! Lorraine…

Find out more »

Looking for LOVE in all the RIGHT Places

July 23 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Let's Lunch in Place Again webinar: Looking for Love in All the Right Places Too often people are not feeling the love. They are looking but can't seem to find it. Join me and Kim Kaase, Principal at Kim Kaase Transformative Business Coaching, as we discuss this hot topic that shows up in both of our practices. July 23, 2020 12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm London, 7pm Paris Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84684072166 Meeting…

Find out more »

January 2021

Teacher Development Training – Level 1 – 2021

January 29, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

Intuitive Painting is the ultimate exploration of freedom and permission. It is the gift that keeps on giving throughout your life. In this Facilitator Development Training you will develop yourself, your intuitive skills, and your understanding of the operating principles behind creativity. You will also learn how to best support others in learning how to live fully expressed through the practice of Intuitive Painting. Training includes: Foundation of Intuitive Painting Operating Principles of Creativity Facilitation Studio Operations This 3+ month…

Find out more »
+ Export Events