Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free webinar: Waiting on the World to Change?

January 22 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free webinar: Waiting on the World to Change?
Are you waiting on the world to change before you enjoy your life? In this webinar we’ll have a great discussion on why the world doesn’t need to change for you to be enthusiastic about life and feeling fresh inspirations!
Friday, January 22, 2021
Noon CST, 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK, 7pm Paris

We’ll meet via Zoom. Register here:

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUucuGrrDkoGdH4ZfO1MJH-xhbQ-7PEm22g

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Details

Date:
January 22
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm